Art by Mail: A Seasonal Flashback

Trina Enriquez:

Mail art, so cool! I’m a sucker for buying cute stationery and sharing it with friends through the mail, but I’ve never actually given the envelopes the scrapbook treatment. Cool idea.

Originally posted on the suburban pen pal:

Hello again! I hope you’ve all had a chance to check out the Making Mail documentary trailer. I can’t wait to see the film! I’ve been delinquint again in posting, but I’m proud to say that I did manage to get some holiday mail out this year. Surprisingly, I actually stuck to the same theme for all of my holiday mail, which never happens. I ended up using my new how-to books on masonry and electrical (thank you Savers!). Anyway, I want to wish everyone a wonderful holiday and a very happy new year!

Alice frontAlice backDavid front 2David frontDavid backDOnovan frontDOnovan backCodi back 2COdi front 2Codi frontCodi backClare frontClare backAlice front 2Alice back 3Charlotte frontCharlotte backMatt frontMatt backGinger frontMichelle frontMichelle backRachel CarterQ holidayMichelle holidauRachel holiday frontRachel holiday backClare holidayCharlotte holidayDOnovan holiday 1D holiday 2D holiday 3D holiday 4D holiday 5DOnovan holiday 6Donovan holiday 7

View original

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Art by Mail: A Seasonal Flashback

  1. OOO I love mail art. :) so great

Leave a Reply

