The fourth shot left me breathless. I would so love to be traversing that path!…just dawdling, taking my time to take in the colors, nowhere to be but where I am.

Eric E Photo

Fall came early this year with leaves starting to change at the end of August!  The colors are nearing peak right now as the aspens turn from green to yellow and catch up with all the vine maples that are exploding in red.  Yes, it is a good time to be in Park City:)

Sorry, there’s nothing exotic in this post, just a few photos from some hikes that I do a few times a week.   I hope you get out this fall and enjoy every minute of it before the color fades.   EE
*Thank you to all for looking and I’m glad I am able to share this with so many people!! EE

View original post

Leave a Reply

