Tiny star letterpress

I am a lover of paper products that can be written or created on, so of course I find these stardust letterpress cards from Pheasant Press both charming and dreamy. If I were an artist, I’d draw a spare vertical figure down the center of it, or some otherworldly landscape, and give it as a gift. Or how about a favorite short poem, nicely handwritten and framed?

If you sent it as a letter, you could seal up the envelope with one of these silvery Knot & Bow heart stickers.

Clearly, letter-writing paraphernalia still leaves me as silly-happy as when I was a kid figuring out just the right stationery to use for writing my pen pals. :)

(via Pheasant Press and Knot & Bow)

Leave a Reply

